Past Meetup

300: Rise of an EMPIRE IMAX-EXPERIENCE [This is reserved seating]

This Meetup is past

14 people went

Price: $22.50 /per person

Location visible to members

Details

Check our Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More/378998372181726

This is reserved seating and I have 20 chosen seats in the center of the theater for a perfect view.

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

Based on Frank Miller's latest graphic novel Xerxes and told in the breathtaking visual style of the blockbuster 300, this new chapter of the epic saga takes the action to a fresh battlefield--on the sea--as Greek general Themistokles (Sullivan Stapleton) attempts to unite all of Greece by leading the charge that will change the course of the war.

Cast: Sullivan Stapleton (http://www.fandango.com/sullivanstapleton/overview/p216207), Eva Green (http://www.fandango.com/evagreen/overview/p376643), Lena Headey (http://www.fandango.com/lenaheadey/overview/p31362), Hans Matheson (http://www.fandango.com/hansmatheson/overview/p232719), David Wenham (http://www.fandango.com/davidwenham/overview/p235700), Rodrigo Santoro (http://www.fandango.com/rodrigosantoro/overview/p296401)

Director: Noam Murro (http://www.fandango.com/noammurro/overview/p381249)

Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama

Opens: March 7, 2014

Rated: R-Sequences of stylized bloody violence throughout, sex scene, nudity and language.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zqy21Z29ps

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to:

PJ Clarke’s

44 W 63rd St

New York, NY 10023

(212)[masked]

PLEASE CHECK THEIR MENU!

pjclarkes.com (http://www.yelp.com/biz_redir?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pjclarkes.com&src_bizid=60_ONUWGij1TbvDHSEcOpQ&cachebuster=1394233527&s=56df3ad5d43d16611ab974ea690e929a2b79872ed2487a3213dd5ec0c2a03d8e)

SEE YOU SATURDAY NIGHT!