Past Meetup

*RESERVED SEATING*-3D-IMAX EXPERIENCE: The Amazing Spider-Man 2

This Meetup is past

15 people went

Price: $23.50 /per person

AMC Loews Lincoln Square 13

1998 Broadway (at 68th Street) · New York, NY

How to find us

I will be waiting by the lobby... if you don't see me call me (I will email you my number the night before).

Location image of event venue

Details

Check our Facebook Page:

facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More (https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More/378998372181726)

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

This is reserved seating and I have 20 chosen seats in the center of the theater for a perfect view.

It’s great to be Spider-Man (Andrew Garfield). For Peter Parker, there’s no feeling quite like swinging between skyscrapers, embracing being the hero, and spending time with Gwen (Emma Stone). But being Spider-Man comes at a price: only Spider-Man can protect his fellow New Yorkers from the formidable villains that threaten the city. With the emergence of Electro (Jamie Foxx), Peter must confront a foe far more powerful than he. And as his old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, Peter comes to realize that all of his enemies have one thing in common: OsCorp.

Cast: Andrew Garfield (http://www.fandango.com/andrewgarfield/overview/p505126), Emma Stone (http://www.fandango.com/emmastone/overview/p491706), Jamie Foxx (http://www.fandango.com/jamiefoxx/overview/p24604), Dane DeHaan (http://www.fandango.com/danedehaan/overview/p671752), Chris Cooper (http://www.fandango.com/chriscooper/overview/p14803), Paul Giamatti (http://www.fandango.com/paulgiamatti/overview/p26680)

Director: Marc Webb (http://www.fandango.com/marcwebb/overview/p306794)

Genres: Action/Adventure

Opens: May 2, 2014

Rated: PG13-Seq. of Sci-Fi Action/Violence

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbp3Ra3Yp74

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to:

PJ Clarke’s

44 W 63rd St

New York, NY 10023

(212)[masked]

PLEASE CHECK THEIR MENU!

pjclarkes.com (http://www.yelp.com/biz_redir?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pjclarkes.com&src_bizid=60_ONUWGij1TbvDHSEcOpQ&cachebuster=1394233527&s=56df3ad5d43d16611ab974ea690e929a2b79872ed2487a3213dd5ec0c2a03d8e)

SEE YOU SATURDAY NIGHT!