This Meetup is past

6 people went

Details

Check our Facebook Page:

facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More (https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More/378998372181726)

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

When Jay and Annie first got together, their romantic connection was intense - and though they're still very much in love, ten years and two kids have cooled the passion. To kick things up a notch, they decide - why not? - to make a video of themselves trying out every position in The Joy of Sex in one marathon three-hour session. It seems like a great idea - until they discover that their most private video is no longer private.

Cast:Cameron Diaz (http://www.fandango.com/camerondiaz/overview/p195733), Jason Segel (http://www.fandango.com/jasonsegel/overview/p242464), Rob Corddry (http://www.fandango.com/robcorddry/overview/p364511), Ellie Kemper (http://www.fandango.com/elliekemper/overview/p641330), Rob Lowe (http://www.fandango.com/roblowe/overview/p43513)

Director: Jake Kasdan (http://www.fandango.com/jakekasdan/overview/p236022)

Running time: 1h 40m

Opens: JULY 18, 2014

Rated: R

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxl4aOyHSwo

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to:

Spice (http://www.yelp.com/biz/spice-new-york-7)

77 E 10th St

New York, NY 10003

(212)[masked]

Check their menu:

spicethainyc.com (http://www.yelp.com/biz_redir?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.spicethainyc.com&src_bizid=fm4hD6qIHTVg_Voky9HQnA&cachebuster=1404698489&s=b840d31cc7495e2ebeacd50af5a89dc48ddf45277ac224593e71e3f428039294)

SEE YOU SATURDAY NIGHT!