Past Meetup

$2 off regular price! IMAX-3D Experience: GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY

This Meetup is past

21 people went

Price: $23.50 /per person

AMC Loews Lincoln Square 13

1998 Broadway (at 68th Street) · New York, NY

How to find us

I will be waiting by the lobby... if you don't see me call me (I will email you my number the night before).

Location image of event venue

Details

Check our Facebook Page:

facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More (https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-Movie-Watchers-Much-More/378998372181726)

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

This is reserved seating and I have 15 chosen seats in the center of the theater for a perfect view.

After stealing a mysterious orb, American pilot/outlaw hero Peter Quill is hunted down and thrown into an inter-galactic prison. In order to secure his freedom, Quill reluctantly joins forces with alien bandits Drax, Gamora, Rocket and Groot to form an alliance of misfits known as the Guardians of the Galaxy, and with the all-powerful villain Ronan hunting the orb, the fate of the universe is in their hands.

Cast: Chris Pratt (http://www.fandango.com/chrispratt/overview/p341391), Zoe Saldana (http://www.fandango.com/zoesaldana/overview/p277350), David Bautista (http://www.fandango.com/davidbautista/overview/p651120), Lee Pace (http://www.fandango.com/leepace/overview/p352548), Bradley Cooper (http://www.fandango.com/bradleycooper/overview/p292123), Michael Rooker (http://www.fandango.com/michaelrooker/overview/p61370), Karen Gillan (http://www.fandango.com/karengillan/overview/p681095), Benicio Del Toro (http://www.fandango.com/beniciodeltoro/overview/p18343)

Director: James Gunn (https://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=james+gunn&stick=H4sIAAAAAAAAAGOovnz8BQMDgyEHnxCXfq6-QVFluUGZgRIniG1WaBBvpCWWnWyln5aZkwsmrFIyi1KTS_KL7td5pJY9c2F6UMl4-pBpdKKyB5cbADg10TlOAAAA&sa=X&ei=jAa6U4m3A8S1yASQ8YGYBQ&ved=0CLUBEJsTKAIwFw)

Rated: R

Running time: 2h 2min.

Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=crIaEzXgqto

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to:

AG Kitchen (http://www.yelp.com/biz/ag-kitchen-new-york?osq=A+G+kitchen)

269 Columbus Ave

New York, NY 10023

(212)[masked]

PLEASE CHECK THEIR MENU!

agkitchen.com (http://www.yelp.com/biz_redir?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.agkitchen.com&src_bizid=H4EbLs2Gne5-EAaKMrVBEA&cachebuster=1403668382&s=280edd1f01699cbcd399c53799310cac033ee651cfeac374adb5603d2fa7c8eb)

SEE YOU SATURDAY NIGHT!