This Meetup is past

15 people went

Price: $16.50 /per person

Location visible to members

Details

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

Hey Movie Peeps,

Bond's loyalty to M is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

Cast:Daniel Craig (http://www.fandango.com/danielcraig/overview/p15549), Javier Bardem (http://www.fandango.com/javierbardem/overview/p3887), Ralph Fiennes (http://www.fandango.com/ralphfiennes/overview/p23390), Judi Dench (http://www.fandango.com/judidench/overview/p18570), Naomie Harris (http://www.fandango.com/naomieharris/overview/p334461)

Director: Sam Mendes (http://www.fandango.com/sammendes/overview/p271193)

Genres: Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller

Rated: PG13-Language, Intense Violent, Sexuality.

Opens: November 9, 2012

Official Website: Skyfall-movie (http://www.skyfall-movie.com/)

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to?

China Fun

246 Columbus Avenue

@71-72th & Columbus

New York, NY

(212) 580-1516

PLEASE CHECK THEIR MENU!!

chinafun (http://www.chinafun-ny.com/) -ny.com (http://www.chinafun-ny.com/)

SEE YOU SATURDAY!!