Past Meetup

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

This Meetup is past

9 people went

Price: $16.50 /per person

Location visible to members

Details

NOTE: $3.00 will be refunded to you at the end of the event.

Hey Movie Watchers,

Bella (Kristen Stewart) awakes -- as a vampire -- from her life-threatening labor, and her newborn daughter, Renesmee, proves to be very special indeed. While Bella adjusts to her new state of being, Renesmee experiences accelerated growth. When the Volturi learn of the baby's existence, they declare her to be an abomination and sentence the Cullens to death. Bella, Edward (Robert Pattinson) and the rest of the clan seek help from allies around the world to protect their family.

Cast: Kristen Stewart (http://www.fandango.com/kristenstewart/overview/p297909), Robert Pattinson (http://www.fandango.com/robertpattinson/overview/p403945), Taylor Lautner (http://www.fandango.com/taylorlautner/overview/p412953), Ashley Greene (http://www.fandango.com/ashleygreene/overview/p562389), Kellan Lutz (http://www.fandango.com/kellanlutz/overview/p470419), Nikki Reed (http://www.fandango.com/nikkireed/overview/p352601)

Director: Bill Condon (http://www.fandango.com/billcondon/overview/p85649)

Rated: PG13-Sequences of violence including disturbing images, sensuality and nudity.

Genres: Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Opens: November 16, 2012

Runtime: 1 hr 56 min.

After the movie well meet at the lobby where we first met to go as a group to?

Spice Thai Restaurant

77 10th Street

New York, NY 10003

Tel : 212 . 388 . 9006

PLEASE CHECK THEIR MENU!

www.spicethainyc.com (http://www.spicethainyc.com/spice/home/index.html)

SEE YOU SATURDAY!