Past Meetup

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Prado Stadium 12 (239-992-0128)

25251 Chamber of Commerce Drive · Bonita Springs, FL

How to find us

I will wait in the lobby between 3:10 and 3:25 so please have your ticket purchased between those times.

Location image of event venue

Details

It's here, the latest installment from Marvel...and sure to be a megahit!

After the cataclysmic events in New York with his fellow Avengers, Steve Rogers, aka Capt. America (Chris Evans), lives in the nation's capital as he tries to adjust to modern times. An attack on a S.H.I.E.L.D. colleague throws Rogers into a web of intrigue that places the whole world at risk. Joining forces with the Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) and a new ally, the Falcon, Rogers struggles to expose an ever-widening conspiracy, but he and his team soon come up against an unexpected enemy.

Cast: Chris Evans (http://www.fandango.com/chrisevans/overview/p302167), Anthony Mackie (http://www.fandango.com/anthonymackie/overview/p347951), Sebastian Stan (http://www.fandango.com/sebastianstan/overview/p365575), Samuel L. Jackson (http://www.fandango.com/samuelljackson/overview/p34866), Scarlett Johansson (http://www.fandango.com/scarlettjohansson/overview/p200222), Frank Grillo (http://www.fandango.com/frankgrillo/overview/p28876), Robert Redford (http://www.fandango.com/robertredford/overview/p107758)Director: Joe Russo (http://www.fandango.com/joerusso/overview/p232958), Anthony Russo (http://www.fandango.com/anthonyrusso/overview/p234443)Genres: Action/Adventure

2 hr 8 minPG-13 | Gunplay, Action Throughout and Intense Sequences of Violence

If you want to check out the trailer, complete with Robert Redford and The Winter Soldier...who just happens to have awesome upper body definition...here you go: http://www.fandango.com/movie-trailer/captainamerica:thewintersoldier-trailer/155540