addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Orillia, ON
Hometown: Orillia

Member since:

January 8, 2013


What is your birthday? month/day only

may 26

Are you Single, Married (or in a committed relationship)?


Where are you originally from?

Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

What activity/event would you most like to do?

boating, golfing, dining, cards, movies, dancing


canadian snowbird spending my winters here in naples and summers back in Ontario, Canada. i am 55 and my husband is 59. we enjoying laughing, meeting new people, cards, boating, dining, movies, golfing we are hoping to make some friends here

What Lauri is saying about this Meetup Group

great breakfast and lots of fun bowling

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy