addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Naples, FL

Member since:

July 18, 2012

What is your birthday? month/day only

March 22

Are you Single, Married (or in a committed relationship)?


Where are you originally from?

Northwest Suburbs of Chicago

What activity/event would you most like to do?

I would like to try new outdoor activities. I enjoy boating, swimming, I've tried kayaking once and enjoyed that. I like bike riding, I have never tried rollerblading but that might be good for a few laughs. I enjoy going to dinner and movies, walking on the beach and taking nice long walks.


After many years of married life, I find myself suddenly single. I’m looking forward to making my own friends and adventures.

What Marsha is saying about this Meetup Group

Lots of different things to do and try.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy