• Using Neo4j and GraphQL to build Human Connection

    ^^^Timezone: Pacific Standard Time (SFO)

    Human Connection is a nonprofit social, action and knowledge network that connects information to action and promotes positive local and global change in all areas of life. In this session Greg and Robert will show us how they used Neo4j and GraphQL as part of their technology stack. ----------------------------- YOUTUBE LIVE LINK: ----------------------------- We'll be hosting this session on Crowdcast: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/using-neo4j-and-graphql ----------------------------- TIME ----------------------------- 08:30 PDT (UTC - 7 hours) 11:30 EDT (UTC - 4 hours) 15:30 UTC 16:30 BST (UTC + 1 hours) 17:30 CEST (UTC + 2 hours) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- WANT TO BE FEATURED IN OUR NEXT NEO4J ONLINE MEETUP? ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We select talks from our Neo4j Community site! community.neo4j.com To submit your talk, post in in the #projects (if including a link to github or website) or #content (if linking to a blog post, slideshow, video, or article) categories. ------------------------------------------------------------------------- VOTE FOR THE PRESENTATIONS YOU'D LIKE TO SEE! ------------------------------------------------------------------------- 'VOTE' for the projects and content you'd like to see! Browse the projects and content categories in our community site and 'heart' the ones you're interested in seeing! community.neo4j.com Have a suggestion or request for a certain talk? Email us at [masked]