addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Free Webinar: Introduction to MongoDB and integrating it with Drupal 7 for Examiner.com

From: Meghan
Sent on: Tuesday, August 2, 2011 9:52 AM
Hi all -

Thought you might be interested in this. Tomorrow 10gen is partnering
with Acquia for a webinar on MongoDB integration for Drupal.

In this session, Nosh Petigara of 10gen will introduce the basic
functionality of MongoDB and common deployment strategies. Following
this introduction, Doug Green of Examiner.com, a top 100 North
American website, will talk about how Examiner.com pioneered the use
of MongoDB and Drupal to serve millions of dynamic pages every day --
without page caching.

Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Time: 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT
Register at Acquia.com:
http://acquia.com...­

Hope you can join.

Cheers,
Meghan

Our Sponsors

  • MongoDB

    MongoDB organizes the NY MongoDB User Group

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy