addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



San Rafael, CA
Hometown: Fairfax

Member since:

November 25, 2012

Are you a dog owner? If so, what breed(s)?

Yes. He's a sweet, intact, one-year old male, yellow, labrador retriever.

Where has been your favorite outdoor location to go with your dog(s)? Without?

The watershed lakes, e.g., Phoenix, Bon Tempe, and Lagunitas, Deer Park, Cascade Open Space and Las Gallinas ponds.

Does your dog enjoy long hikes, a lazy beach walk, "quick trips before going back to the couch", etc.?

He enjoys hikes of 1-2 hours duration.

How well does your dog socialize with other animals and people?

He loves playing with other dogs, especially those with the same puppy-like energy level. He also enjoys people and is fine being around horses.


I love hiking with my dog - come rain or shine - and exploring new trails with others.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy