addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kelsey W.


Sonoma, CA
Hometown: Sonoma

Member since:

June 29, 2013

Are you a dog owner? If so, what breed(s)?

Rufus is a 3 year old miniature poodle rescued from TN.

Where has been your favorite outdoor location to go with your dog(s)? Without?

We have hiked the Lake Sonoma area and Big Rock in Marin

Does your dog enjoy long hikes, a lazy beach walk, "quick trips before going back to the couch", etc.?

The longest hike we have done together is 7 miles.

How well does your dog socialize with other animals and people?

Very well.


I moved here in November 2012 from Maine. Love to hike and especially with my dog, Rufus.

What Kelsey W. is saying about this Meetup Group

Happy holidays and hope to see you all again soon! Maybe a longer hike???

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy