addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



San Rafael, CA

Member since:

June 22, 2013

Are you a dog owner? If so, what breed(s)?

Reesa is 1yr 8mos old blk mix Lab retriever-female. She is a rescue from when I lived briefly in FL. Miami born, so she's biligual! I have had her since Dec and it's been great!

Where has been your favorite outdoor location to go with your dog(s)? Without?

So far, we have gone on the Phoenix lake/Laguinitas trail

Does your dog enjoy long hikes, a lazy beach walk, "quick trips before going back to the couch", etc.?

She is really enjoying her walks and new smells (we just moved here 2 mos ago)

How well does your dog socialize with other animals and people?

She is getting accustomed to playing with all sizes--initially, more comfortable with the smaller dogs.


I am a SF native and have recently moved back to Marin from a short work stint in FL. I work in downtown SF in the commercial real estate industry so I really appreciate getting out on the weekends.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy