addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

phoebe t.

Location:

Peabody, MA
Hometown: peabody

Member since:

July 12, 2011

Networks

What is your dogs name?

Champ

What breed is your dog?

chihuahua mix rat terrier

How old is your dog?

6 months old

What do you and your dog like to do for fun?

jog, take a long walk at beach, chase rolling leaves, sunbathe in the yard, drive around and go to pet stores

How much does your dog weigh? (Please be aware of our 15 lb weight limit.)

4 lbs

Introduction

hi we are a young married couple, phoebe and john. we just moved into the lovely townhouse complex of peabody mass about 3 months ago. We've learned about your activities through our neighbor, Sherri, and would love to be part of it.

What phoebe t. is saying about this Meetup Group

This is my first time and it wont be the last.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy