addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Cathy L.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

July 20, 2012

Networks

What is your dogs name?

Jake

What breed is your dog?

Long Cat Chihuahua

How old is your dog?

Jake just turned 1 year old on July 12th 2012

What do you and your dog like to do for fun?

we dont do much because I really can't go anywhere becaue I have no vehicle. But we do play fetch and wrestle [chihuahua size wrestling].

How much does your dog weigh? (Please be aware of our 15 lb weight limit.)

Jake is about 5 pounds

Introduction

My name is Cathy. I am 52, and was from Salem; I am now in North Reading. I am a retired/disabled x-dog groomer. One problem... No vehicle. Would love to attend somehow.


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy