Past Meetup

American Prepper's Network (APN) host Food Storage webinar with Hugh Vail

This Meetup is past

5 people went

Details

Tonight is the night for your special food storage webinar with Hugh Vail.

To watch this webinar via the internet, click HERE: http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=51891555

We will start at 7:00PM central time (5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 8PM Eastern)

APN partner and food storage expert Hugh Vail answer your questions about practical, essential, and long term food storage tips and techniques in this exclusive APN webinar.

You will learn: How to properly store your foodWhat kinds of food to storeBest food storage optionsHow long you can safely store your foodAnd much more...

This event will be open for questions, so feel free to write down everything you want to ask Hugh, and present those questions during and after the webinar.

If you want to call in, here's the number: (425) 440-5100

If that number doesn't work, use this secondary call in number: (512) 527-6262

Use this pin code: 508028

Bookmark and visit this page at 8pm eastern time:

http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=51891555