addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Donald J. S.

Location:

Erie, PA
Hometown: Kittanning

Member since:

January 28, 2013

Networks

What kind of outdoor activities do you enjoy?

If it is outdoors, I am in. I love sports, motorcycles(street and dirt), white water rafting, climbing, hiking, and trying anything new.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I try to go to West Virginia twice a year with my cousins to go riding on the Hatfield and McCoy trails. While we are there, we also go White Water rafting.

What would you like to do?

I want to go Ski-diving.

Introduction

My name is Don and I enjoy being active. I hope to meet new people who have my same interestes. I am 45 but I think I am alot younger (I will keep thinking that until I break something).


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy