addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Emily

Location:

Brea, CA
Hometown: San Jose

Member since:

April 26, 2014

What's your name & age and your other half's name & age?

Emily and Nick, both 27.

Tell us a little about the two of you. (married, dating, engaged, etc, where you are from, how long you have been together, etc)

We've been together for 5 years and married for 3 years. Emily is from San Jose (Nor Cal Bay Area) and Nick grew up in Yorba Linda. We met through a mutual friend.

What kind of events would you like to attend?

Game night, movie night, dinner, house party, etc

When are you mostly available to attend events? Weeknights, weekends, or anytime.

Mostly weekends with occasional weeknights.

Any other comments?

We look forward to making new friends!

Introduction

Hi! My husband Nick and I live in Brea. Nick is an engineer and Emily is an accountant. We'd like to meet some couple friends to have fun with!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy