addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Theresa D.

Organizer

Location:

Costa Mesa, CA
Hometown: Searsport, ME

Organizer since:

January 13, 2013

What's your name & age and your other half's name & age?

Theresa 32 & Jeffery 33

Tell us a little about the two of you. (married, dating, engaged, etc, where you are from, how long you have been together, etc)

We've been married for 13 years, together since high school. Moved to Orange County back in 2005 from the East Coast (Maine). We have a beautiful 2 year old little girl who keeps us on our toes.

What kind of events would you like to attend?

Beach, outdoorsy things, dinners, Hiking, movies, and fun unique things. Once in a while family friendly events.

When are you mostly available to attend events? Weeknights, weekends, or anytime.

Weekends and some week evenings.

Any other comments?

It is hard for us to come out to meet-ups due to our daughter and no babysitter. We don't have family around here.

Introduction

My husband and I are high school sweethearts and have been married for 13 years. We had our first child in Jan 2015- a beautiful little girl. Originally from Maine, we look forward to meeting other young couples here in the OC area.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy