addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Hometown: London

Organizer since:

July 12, 2012

Oh!Pairs if for au pairs and nannies aged 18 to 30. Are you an au pair or a nanny? And how old are you?

I used to be a nanny.

Which country are you from? Which languages do you speak, and how well?

I'm from the UK. I speak English, French, and a bit of German.

Tell us a bit about you.. What do you like doing, which part of London do you live in, etc?

I run a social sports club where I coach and play several sports, including my favourites, volleyball and basketball.

We require our group members to have a profile photo of themselves. Have you uploaded a clear photo of you?



Hi, I'm Chandresh!

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy