addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

 Walking , talking, days and nights on the town and some Madness thrown in too. Mainly a Lanarkshire thing but we will venture out there into the big cities when we find our feet .

We're 208 Country bumpkins

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    7 Country bumpkins attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Christmas Meal And Drinks

    23 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Midge Ure --£20

    12 Country bumpkins attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 11:00 AM

    Are You Fit To Walk??

    16 Country bumpkins attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 8:00 PM

    NEW YEAR - NEW CENTURY

    8 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Movies Night

    14 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 5:30 PM

    Voulez Vous - Abba Tribute Band

    4 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Ultimate Bowie - Tribute Band

    7 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Lecky Jam

    1 Country bumpkins attending
 
Founded Mar 8, 2016

Organizer:

Keith
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy