Next Meetup

Monthly Meeting/CB Lee guest speaker
CB Lee is a bisexual Chinese-Vietnamese American writer whose novels include the Sidekick Squad series, a young adult science fiction adventure that follow queer teens who take on a corrupt government superhero agency, and also the fantasy Seven Tears At High Tide. Lee’s work has been featured in Teen Vogue, Wired Magazine, and Hypable. You can see further details of our club at website (http://ocsfc.org/)

Marie Calendar's

1821 N. Grand Ave · Santa Ana, CA

What we're about

The Orange County Science Fiction Club was founded in 1982 for fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy. We build our club activities around our meeting on the last Wednesday of every month. We usually have a guest speaker, often an author, but anyone with an association with things Science Fictional is considered. The club also has a SF reader's group and a writer's group attached to it.

Members (620)

Photos (118)