addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo
Poll Opened Responses

Please Approve the 2018 Leadership Team.

President - Tatiana Moreland; Secretary - RaiAnne Cruz; Treasurer - Amy Bao; Mixed Captain - Ricardo Reyes; Ladies Captain - Vicki Brady; OC6 Captain - Heidi Cinker; Sponsorship Chair - Brian Moreland

Dec 1, 2017 20 so far

New Team Captain Vote

We are down a captain and need to fill the void to keep the team running smoothly. Rick Reyes has agreed to fill the position. Please vote to approve or deny him as captain.

Jul 5, 2017 19 so far

Please Approve the 2017 Leadership Team

1) President: Tatiana Moreland 2) Treasurer: Ethan Duty 3) Secretary: Heidi Cinker 4) Team Captain: Bill Albert 5) Team Captain: Robert Arnold 6) Team Captain: Dawn Alligood 7) Fund Development ($): Brian Moreland

Nov 30, 2016 21 so far

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy