addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for anyone interested in hand embroidering, knitting, etc. All skill levels are welcome. I started this group to meet other stitching enthusiasts and thought it would be more fun to work on projects with a group gathered in a park or around a cup of coffee. Looking forward to meeting other stitchers/knitters in Oslo!

We're 210 Stitchers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:00 PM

    Chat, embroider, knit, repeat!

    0 Stitchers attending
 
Founded Jun 10, 2014

Organizers:

Judah, Anastasia Xn, Sophie
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy