addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Louise M

Location:

Ottawa, ON

Member since:

November 5, 2013

Your favorite places

I love a variety of places, be it a casual pub, a trendy bistro or a chic restaurant. I especially enjoy trying out new places with a cool, unique vibe.

Your favorite activities (e.g., happy hours, group dinners, outdoor trips)

I enjoy happy hours, group dinners (especially if it's new/exotic foods or restaurant) and outdoor trips (hiking, cross-country skiing etc). I also like social events such as cooking classes, comedy show, playing pool, bowling etc).

Local charities you want to support

Ottawa Food Bank or any other charities that allows individuals on limited income to have access to nutritious foods. I'd also like to support any charities that help people (as well as their families) who are struggling with any mental health issues.

Introduction

I'm a French Ontarian originally from Ottawa.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy