addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marie-Michelle

Location:

Gatineau, QC
Hometown: Hull

Member since:

February 18, 2014

Your favorite places

Gatineau Parc, King Mountain (Champlain Belvedere), in Nature, Museums, NAC, Bars, Bistros, Australia

Your favorite activities (e.g., happy hours, group dinners, outdoor trips)

Group dinners, Outdoor activities (all seasons: kayaking, canoeing, trecking, camping, trail running, cycling, skiing, snowshoeing, skating, rafting, sportyaking, etc.), Music shows, Gathering with friends, Going out to a bar with friends, Visiting exhibits at a museum, Going to the theatre, etc.

Local charities you want to support

Human Society The Great Canadian Shoreline Cleanup Leucan Canadian Cancer Society Any activism or charity activities involving the protection/conservation of our environment, animal rights and the homeless

Introduction

Hi! My name is Marie-Michelle. I'm a 27 year old francophone from Hull, QC who enjoys socializing, meeting new people, learning and discovering new things, being active and who has a predilection for adventure and music! Be passionate about life!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy