addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Alexandria, VA
Hometown: New Jersey

Member since:

May 6, 2010

What are some of your favorite activities?

Destination hiking, vice a walk in the woods, and ideally with my dog. Kayaking (yup with Ernie when I can), I am a licensed skydiver but really haven't kept up with it from a lack friends to jump with. Paintball, and ...

How much experience do you have?

See above :)

What activities are you interested in that you have not tried before?

Some more rock climbing once my hand heals from an injury.

Are you looking for new things to do or make new friends?



Hi my name is Alex. I've lived in the area for ~4 years but only really started exploring the outdoor activities in the last two as a way to get out and about with my dog Ernie. I'm originally from NJ but have lived in several different states.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy