addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Welcome volleyballers.

ALWAYS FREE. ALWAYS FUN.

Assuming you have some experience playing volleyball (indoor or outdoor) , we welcome you to join us for our Outdoor Volleyball utopia. Be sure to check out our about page.

This group is for adults.

We've found a beautiful centralized location & have a great momentum going during the summer months. Winter's hit or miss with diminished daylight hours. Watch the calendar!

We play team ball with 3s, 4s & 5s.

Our commitment to organized, fair, fun play sets us apart from other groups.

We abide by house rules & live by the RSVP system to ensure that everyone has the ultimate good time on the courts.

--------

RSVP early since space is limited.

See you on the courts!

We're 1,474 VBallers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 5:30 PM

    1 court for 2s .... maybe two courts !!

    8 VBallers attending
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 5:00 PM

    Intermediate 2s and 3s. Please see description

    1 VBallers attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Evening vball with lights!

    4 VBallers attending
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00 AM

    Morning 2s At DR PHILLIPS

    6 VBallers attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Vball...Everyone welcome!

    2 VBallers attending
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Funday! Open all levels!

    9 VBallers attending
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 5:15 PM

    Tuesday King of the Beach 2s

    1 VBallers attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:30 PM

    Competitive 3s And 4s

    1 VBallers attending
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:00 PM

    Intermediate 2s and 3s. Please see description

    1 VBallers attending
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    Evening vball with lights!

    1 VBallers attending
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00 AM

    NEW Afternoon DR Phillips Park 3s/4s

    3 VBallers attending
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Vball...Everyone welcome!

    1 VBallers attending
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Funday! Open all levels!

    2 VBallers attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 5:15 PM

    Tuesday King of the Beach 2s

    1 VBallers attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 5:30 PM

    Competitive 3s And 4s

    1 VBallers attending
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 5:00 PM

    Intermediate 2s and 3s. Please see description

    1 VBallers attending
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Evening vball with lights!

    1 VBallers attending
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00 AM

    NEW Afternoon DR Phillips Park 3s/4s

    3 VBallers attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Vball...Everyone welcome!

    1 VBallers attending
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 5:30 PM

    Monday Funday! Open all levels!

    2 VBallers attending
 
Founded Apr 6, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Jessica Warburton
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy