addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

CAROL

Location:

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale

Member since:

January 10, 2014

Do you live in East or West Broward?

East

Are you available for weekday lunches?

Wednesday & Friday

Tell us a little about yourself.

I am a very social Libra but have spent many years caring for my husband and lost track of many friends. I live in downtown Ft.Laud Love strolling on Las Olas & Galleria,love eating in local restaurants

What's on your bucket list?

No answer yet

Are you single or married?

No answer yet

Introduction

Very young Great Grandma age 67. Work fulltime, I need to have fun & meet ladies with same likes.

What CAROL is saying about this Meetup Group

These ladies are always a blast


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy