addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Peer support group for women with Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome being offered regularly in Edmonds, WA. Come meet other women who can relate to what it means to have PCOS.  Women with PCOS only please - no guests.


**PCOS Seattle and Sound Nutrition Counseling PLLC do not endorse any programs recommended by members or presented at meetups**

We're 212 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 12:00 PM

    Meet and chat!

    1 Members attending
 
Founded May 18, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Meaghan Ormsby, MS, RD
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy