addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

PDX TableTop Games Message Board › Players for Pathfinder game!

Players for Pathfinder game!

A former member
Post #: 3
Hi, fellow gamers! I am very new to the Portland area, and I would really like to start/ a Pathfinder game on a bi-weekly Sunday schedule. I play in a campaign in Eugene(yeah, I bus it down there twice a month, I take commitment seriously), and have ran this PF campaign before, and would love to do so again!