addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Brandon P.

Location:

Peoria, AZ
Hometown: Colorado Springs

Member since:

October 20, 2012

Networks

How long have you been Skiing/Snowboarding?

13 years on a board

When do you usually have time off to go to the slopes?

I work a flexible schedule so sometimes I have weekdays off and sometimes I have weekends off.

Are you interested in mostly day trips? Or would you be interested in doing overnight stays to different resorts?

Both, I've done Snowbowl in a day and did a 3 day trip to Sunrise in '11. Would love to hit up Big Bear, Telluride, and Durango.

Do you own a vehicle?/Would you be willing to drive?/How many can fit in your ride?/Estimated MPG?

Yes and Yes. I have a 4-door dodge dakota, so 4 people and gear in the bed. My truck gets 15-20 mpg and is 4-wheel drive

Introduction

Moved to AZ in 2011 from PA and grew up in Colorado. Been snowboarding since I was 12, and skiing since I was 4. I'm not just an avid boarder, it is my passion.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy