addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Paleo Chicago Message Board Group stuff › Interviewing Paleo Dieters

Interviewing Paleo Dieters

Adam C.
user 77917222
Chicago, IL
Post #: 1
Hey everybody,

I'm a graduate student at UChicago. I've been talking with Matt about a project I'm working on. He suggested a post on this board.

I'm looking to interview paleo dieters about their diets perceptions of health, and motivations for pursuing and maintaining their diets. I'm trying to get health-conscious eaters' perspectives on what and who motivates them to begin and maintain their lifestyle, what the perceived barriers and benefits are, and how they self-evaluate their health as a result of this lifestyle change

If you're interested in helping out, I'm looking for people in the Chicagoland area who be willing to meet up for an hour-long, face-to-face interview. I'm happy to meet at any location that is convenient for you, provided it's quiet enough for a good interview. If you would like to know more or are interested in participating, please send me an email at aconway17@uchicago.edu. Or you can call me at 660.537.1320.

Best,
Adam Conway

Matt
user 11868653
Group Organizer
Skokie, IL
Post #: 63