addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

As a parent of an autistic child, perhaps you have found that other people cannot relate to what we consider to be a normal day? Come join other parents of kids with autism and other spectrum disorders to socialize, share experiences, network and make friends for both you and your kids.

We're 83 Parents

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:00 PM

    ASD Teen Mentorship Group

    0 Parents attending
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 1:00 PM

    Sibling Support Group

    0 Parents attending
 
Founded Dec 16, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Steve Griffith
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy