What we're about

Globally Connecting Peers so that relationships are formed leading to doing business and growing in harmony with Strategies, Connections and Referrals.

Upcoming events (5+)

Financial Investors on Peers On Demand - Tuesday 3/26/2019 @ 11am CST/12pm EST

Want better Business Connections, Conversations and Collaborations? Get results from an online Peer Group. Discover how a peer advisory group assists you in making better business decisions: - Guidance from experienced members - Real world perspectives - Proven solutions - Many years of combined peer business success Participate at: Join in number:[masked], PIN: 65005

Trusted Advisers Peers On Demand - 3/27/19, Wednesday @ 10am CST/11am EST

Want better Business Connections, Conversations and Collaborations? Get results from an online Peer Group. Discover how a peer advisory group assists you in making better business decisions: - Guidance from experienced members - Real world perspectives - Proven solutions - Many years of combined peer business success Participate at: Online: www.PeersOnDemand.info

Manufacturing Owners on Peers On Demand - Wednesday, 3/27/19 @ 9am PST/12pm EST

Want better Business Connections, Conversations and Collaborations? Get results from an online Peer Group. Discover how a peer advisory group assists you in making better business decisions: - Guidance from experienced members - Real world perspectives - Proven solutions - Many years of combined peer business success Participate at: Join in number:[masked], PIN: 65005

Funding on Peers On Demand - 3/28/19, Thursday @ 11am CST/12pm EST

Want better Business Connections, Conversations and Collaborations? Get results from an online Peer Group. Discover how a peer advisory group assists you in making better business decisions: - Guidance from experienced members - Real world perspectives - Proven solutions - Many years of combined peer business success Participate at: Join in number:[masked], PIN: 65005

Photos (22)