addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Glenside, PA

Member since:

February 2, 2014

How long have you been living in the Philadelphia area?

10 years

What are your favorite things to do in the city? What types of events would you like to see here?

My favorite thing to do in the city is to go out to eat. Lot's of great places to eat. I would like to get to know the area better outside of the normal spots that I frequent.

Would you be interested in hosting events for this MeetUp group?



I'm a 35 year old single mother of a 6 year old daughter. I'm originally from the Washington DC Metropolitan area, but have been living and working in the Philly area for the past 10 years. Looking to meet new people and explore this area more.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy