addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Doylestown, PA

Member since:

October 21, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Puerto Rico, Peru, Mexico, Guatemala, Europe, FL, NC, VA, AR, MS, OK.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Anything outdoor is great with me! Bring it on! :)

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Work in Aviation Logistics. Hobbies are working on antique car, camping, hicking, shooting range, fishing, paint-ball, and running.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Paint-Ball, hicking, and Camping.


Just moved to the area and want to explore the local outdoor and meet new people.

What Angelo is saying about this Meetup Group

For the same reasons as above :)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy