addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rachel

Location:

Ardmore, PA

Member since:

June 4, 2010

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been to a handful of neat places including, France, Hawaii and Bermuda. My favorite place so far is Hawaii because of the beauty of the flowers and the climate.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Would love to do hiking, canoeing, white water rafting and other things that I haven't thought of yet!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I like to read, go to the gym, make jewelry, spend time with friends and play outside!

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I love any outdoor activity where I can come in close contact with animals. I'm a big animal lover!

Introduction

Hi Everybody, I'm looking forward to having some fun adventures this summer!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy