addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Adam M.


Abington, PA
Hometown: Willow Grove

Member since:

July 19, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

California was really pretty. Been all over the US.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

dat trips, trips to the shore, etc.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Work out, build scale models, road bike.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I really enjoy road biking. I've cycled throughout the Northeastern US. I'd love to ride out west or in another area of the world. I also love hiking, although I haven't done much of that recently.


Hi. I'm Adam. I'm interested in meeting new people. I really enjoy the outdoors and I thought this would be a great way to incorporate both.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy