addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Swarthmore, PA

Member since:

December 26, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

Am 50

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Costa Rica France Great Britain Denmark Sedona, White Mountains, Vermont, New Hamoshire, Northern Maine, Chesapeake Bay.....

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Open to kid (hearty and independent) inclusive and adult only trips

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Psychotherapist/ psychologist Hike with dog Look for great travel opportunities Want to get back into sailing

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

White water rafting/camping for a week with my daughter down the Salmon River in Idaho. Another, back in college, hitchhiking around Great Britain by myself.


I am a psychologist and don't really want my picture in Facebook. Am a single mom if a 9 year old daughter, looking for adventures for myself and fir the both of us.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy