addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Brian T.


Ventnor City, NJ

Member since:

March 23, 2011


What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been to China twice for work, but that's about it. I would like to make my way to Australia and Europe.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm open to trying anything. I'm always up for trying new things.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm really big into photography. I also try and hike as much as possible which to admit doesn't happen as much as I would like. I'm a certified scuba diver, but I haven't done it in a while. I would like to get back into it this summer.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Hiking, hunting, fishing, kayaking and going to the beach. I'm up for just about anything and everything. I've always wanted to learn how to rock climb.


No introduction yet

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy