addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Joe P

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

February 20, 2013

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Been to most major cities in the US. Italy, Spain, Costa Rica, Caribbean.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Climbing, biking, hiking, kayaking, rafting.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Software developer by day. Do a good amount of biking and rock climbing (only indoor right now)

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Went caving in the Rio Camuy Cave system in Puero Rico.

Introduction

Live in Philly, looking for more opportunities to break out of the bar scene and play outside like a kid again.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy