addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kitty A.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

August 5, 2014

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

17

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've visited Germany, Arizona, England, Utah, Ireland, Boston, New York, and many other places. My Favortie place I visited was Ireland because of the close note communities and hospitality. The site seeing was absolutely beautiful.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm up for any adventures. I'm not much of a running but Iove hiking and being outdoors.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm training, showing, and riding horses. I play piano and bike with friends. I spend a lot of time working spiritually with prayer and meditation.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I love to rock climb and hike.

Introduction

I'm 17 and a senior at Delaware valley friends school. I'm looking for people to adventure and hike with. I'm a young girl with an old soul.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy