addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kelli H.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Hatboro

Member since:

July 6, 2011

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've road tripped across the country twice-have seen all but 5(i think) states. Have been to Germany, Italy, Czech Republic, Austria, Ireland, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Would love some ski buddies, but I'm up for anything.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I teach science at a charter school in Chester city. I enjoy running and walking with my dog in local parks in philly. I enjoy volunteering.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I enjoy hiking. I really want to sky dive-been on my "list" for years!

Introduction

Hello-love adventure!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy