addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jennifer T

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

March 26, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Italy, France, S. Korea, Germany, England, Wales, Austria, Mexico, China, UAE, Sweden, Denmark. Favorite was probably S. Korea (but I may be biased because of the barbecue!) And I really loved the Swedish countryside in the summer.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Just show me something new!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Try new restaurants with friends. Sit on the front stoop chatting up my neighbors. Yoga. Read. Walk the dog. Work around the house. Museums. Spend time with family (which inevitably involves SOME travel since my immediate family lives hundreds of miles away.) Work-wise I'm in IT, working as a technology partner to a global HR department.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Dune bashing in Dubai! But getting out for a bike ride on a sunny day is always great too.

Introduction

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy