addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tim

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

June 19, 2014

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Most of Europe, Southern Africa, Japan/S. Korea, and Belize. My favorite place is Capetown S. Africa and San Pedro, Belize.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Camping, day trips near Philly, weekend trips, and even long International trips. I'm always up for an adventure.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

IT Sales guy by day love Craft Beer, Dining Out, Philanthropy, Sailing, Traveling, Trying New Things, Volunteerism, Wine

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

A toss up between a 10 day canoe trip in Canada when I was in Junior High and a 21 day overland / safari trip in Southern Africa

Introduction

Geek with wanderlust


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy