addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

kathy

Location:

Morrisville, PA

Member since:

December 10, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40s

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've visited most of the states on the east coast and midwest, plus California and Texas. I've also been to Canada and the UK. I especially enjoy visiting California - great weather and so much to do!

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

day trips - cycling, hiking; indoor rock climbing; ice skating; dinners

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work in human resources and enjoy meeting with family and friends, going to the gym, movies and trying new restaurants

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I enjoy hiking in new areas - especially in the fall

Introduction

Hi, my name is Kathy. I love the outdoors and look forward to meeting everyone.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy