addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jon E.


Phoenixville, PA

Member since:

November 30, 2006

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

26 which of course now means i am closer to 40 than i am to 10.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Traveled most the states on the East Coast. some Central America Australia, Fiji, and Europe. everynow and again i hike the wilds of center city....

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Ireland within the next 2 years- Honduras in the spring! we are planning the trip now and its gonna be great if you have any ideas for any other trips let us know.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work for the State outside of that i am busy continuing to grow www. with my brother

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

So far my Favorite would have to be either swimming with a whale shark with my brother in Honduras for sailing the Whitsundays in Australia.


looking forward to another great event

What Jon E. is saying about this Meetup Group



People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy