addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Deanna

Location:

Franklinville, NJ

Member since:

December 24, 2006

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

45

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've seen most of the U.S., and parts of Europe, Canada, Mexico, & South America.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I like day trips in general. I like hiking, trying new cuisine, sight seeing, etc.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm a school psychologist. In my free time, I hang out with friends. I love to cook, go to the movies, the theatre, museums, etc. I love day trips to the mountains or shore.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I love to go hiking on Block Island, RI.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Deanna. I live in Franklinville, NJ, but I work near the shore. I'm originally from the midwest, although I've been in Jersey for years. I'm looking to meet new people and have some fun. I like trying new things, exploring new places, an

What Deanna is saying about this Meetup Group

This group is well organized. Makes all the difference.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy